Views: 335

Music: Dj Lapel - Pre Order Afrobeat Mix | Mp3 Download
Year: 2016
Added: , (2016-05-27 )

free mp3 download

Listen up to this brand new mixtape by Dj Lapel titled ‘Pre Order
Afrobeat Mix’, ENjoy!
1. Maggy- Intro
2. Kiss Daniel- Another Day
3. Davido- Chillin Ft. Runtown & Akon
4. 2Baba Ft. Phyno & Chief Obi- Coded Tinz
5. Timaya- I Like The Way
6. Kosere Master- Ghetto Lover ft. Timaya
7. Erah Gunzz- Our Year
8. Solidstar ft Davido- Wait
9. Rayce Ft. Davido- Wetin Dey (Remix)
10. DJ Big N- Erima ft Wizkid x Dr Sid
11. Burna Boy- Rizzla
12. Tekno- Where
13. Sugar boy- Hola Hola
14. Kiss Daniel- Mama
15. Tilla Ft. Davido- Oni Reason
16. 2T Boiz Ft. Small Doctor & Seriki- Customer Dada Ni
17. Olamide- Don’t Stop
18. Phyno- Fada Fada (Ghetto Gospel) Ft. Olamide
19. Kosere Master- Counting My Dollars
20. Small Doctor- Gbera
21. Dj Baddo ft Skales- Finally
22. Orezi- Ogede Ft. Wizkid & Timaya
23. Lil Kesh- Ibile
24. Orezi- Low Low
25. Drake- Hotline Bling (Wilson Kentura & Tiuze Money Afro
26. Lil Kesh ft. Patoranking- Is It Because I Love You
27. Ice Prince- The Boss
28. Wande Coal- Kpono Ft. Wizkid
29. Pepenazi ft. Olamide- Illega

Play Music Online

Fast Download Mode
scholars schools

Previous Track
Next Track
Get daily Music Updates
Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From