Feb 18, 2019
Views: 48

S-Africa: Ecco Ft. Flame - Fuck It Up | Song Mp3

Ecco Ft. Flame - Fuck It Up MP3 Download And iplayer

The Wrecking Crew rapper, Ecco has released his long awaited project “More of Me” EP.

Off new body of work, Ecco features label mate wordsmith, Flame on the track dubbed ‘Fuck It Up‘, produced by MashBeatz.

“More of Me” EP houses features A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz, its compiled with 8-tracks.

Play Music Online

Download 5.6MB Mp3

Download More Of Me (EP) Album By Ecco All Tracks Here
Previous Track
Next Track
Get daily Music Updates
Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From Ecco Ft. Flame

Download and Stream Ecco Ft. Flame - Fuck It Up 320kbps CDQ / iTunes Plus m4a | Artiste Ecco | Ecco Ft. Flame - Fuck It Up Single MP3 Track, Fuck It Up Mp3 Download | Latest South Africa Songs | Ecco Role Model | Ecco New Song | Ecco | man | scream Fuck It Up | spotify | Fuck It Up Lyrics | Ecco Leak | Ecco Record |