Official Art Of from me to you Album Bya reece
from me to you

from me to you's Official Release Statement:

Name: A-Reece – From Me to You & Only You
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Released: Oct 21, 2017
Quality: MP3, 320 kbps
Dropped on the anniversary of his hit debut album Paradise, From Me to You & Only You sees young Pretoria rapper A-Reece charting a path as an independent artist. Confidently showcasing a perceptive wordsmith with his finger firmly on Mzansi’s urban pulse, the result is a fresh take on modern, socially conscious South African hip-hop. Tipping his hat to the rappers who inspired him on album opener “The Promised Land”—and laying down the moody, cynical “Feelings”, which sees the Wrecking Crew collaborator team up with Flame—this is the sound of a rap mogul in the making.
01. The Promised Land
02. 7 Days After (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope)
03. Rio (feat. Flame)
04. Off the Rip
05. Pride (feat. Rowlene)
06. Rarri
07. On My Own
08. On Our Own
09. About the Dough (Jody’s Interlude) [feat. Flame]
10. Cheque (feat. Enkei)
11. Until I RIP (feat. Louw)
12. Calabasas (Fulfillment) [feat. Ecco]
13. Just Another Song (feat. Flame)
14. Starlights (feat. Ayanda Jiya)
15. Feelings (feat. Flame)

from me to you Was Added Oct 07, 2018
Download From Me to You & Only You