Official Art Of boosie blues cafe [itunes plus] Album Byboosie badazz
boosie blues cafe [itunes plus]

boosie blues cafe [itunes plus]'s Official Release Statement:

Name: Boosie Badazz – Boosie Blues Cafe
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: Nov 22, 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps | M4A – 256 kbps [iTunes Purchased AAC]
Track list:
01. Too Much for You
02. I’m on My Way
03. Confused
04. Love Yo Family
05. Devil in My Bedroom (feat. Big Pokey Bear)
06. Soul Snatcher
07. Miss Money
08. That’s Mama
09. I Know How to Have a Good Time
10. Where I’m From
11. Problem
12. Trouble
13. Clean Up Man
14. Worth It
15. Let’s Talk About It
16. Rap Star Heaven
17. Boosie Blues Cafe

boosie blues cafe [itunes plus] Was Added Nov 22, 2018
Download Boosie Blues Cafe [iTunes Plus]