Jan 09, 2019
Views: 57
Official Art Of the protege (ep) Album Bykrizbeatz
the protege (ep)

the protege (ep)'s Official Release Statement:

The Protege (EP) is a collaborative studio album by Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz and the self-acclaim Best and fastest Rapper, Ceeboi. Which will be released through Streets Legend on January 9, 2019.

The album house 6-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Dremo, Spyro, Sean Tizzle, Yemisi Fancy, Yung6ix, and Tanzanian musician, Rayvanny.

Production credits on the album go to Krizbeatz expect for track 1 & 4 which was produced by Kessy Merc.

the protege (ep) Was Added Jan 09, 2019
DOWNLOAD ALL 6 Tracks From the protege (ep) Album Below