Jan 07, 2019
Views: 148
Official Art Of shakira essentials (2018) Album Bypop latino
shakira essentials (2018)

shakira essentials (2018)'s Official Release Statement:

Apple Music Pop Latino – Shakira Essentials (2018) [Mp3 – 320kbps] Zip download

Genre: Pop Latino
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Bit rate: 320kbps
Shakira stormed the Latin American charts before breaking through to a global audience with 2001’s Laundry Service. Her English and Spanish-language hits pull together folk, rock, R&B, and Latin pop in a playlist that radiates star power. Get up close and personal with Colombia’s larger-than-life voice.
Track list:
01. Clandestino
02. Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Wyclef Jean)
03. Me Enamoré
04. Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)[feat. Freshlyground] (The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Song)
05. La Tortura (feat. Alejandro Sanz)
06. La Bicicleta
07. Loca (feat. El Cata)
08. Whenever, Wherever
09. Ojos Así
10. Objection (Tango)
11. She Wolf
12. Ciega, Sordomuda
13. Pies Descalzos, Sueños Blancos
14. Underneath Your Clothes
15. Estoy Aquí
16. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)

shakira essentials (2018) Was Added Jan 07, 2019
Download Shakira Essentials (2018)