Official Art Of rihanna love songs Album Byrihanna
rihanna love songs

rihanna love songs's Official Release Statement:

Name: Rihanna – Rihanna Love Songs
Genre: Pop
Year: 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps
Track list:
01. Unfaithful
02. A Million Miles Away
03. Take A Bow
04. Stupid In Love
05. Farewell
06. The Last Song
07. Hate That I Love You (feat. NeYo)
08. P.S. (I’m Still Not Over You)
09. The Last Time
10. Cold Case Love
11. Final Goodbye
12. California King Bed
13. Fool In Love
14. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
15. Now I Know
16. Diamonds

rihanna love songs Was Added Nov 28, 2018
Download Rihanna Love Songs