Official Art Of struggle before glory [itunes plus] Album Bysmoke dawg
struggle before glory [itunes plus]

struggle before glory [itunes plus]'s Official Release Statement:

Name: Smoke Dawg – Struggle Before Glory
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: Nov 30, 2018
Quality: MP3 – 320 kbps | M4A – 256 kbps [iTunes Purchased AAC]
Track list:
01. LLSD
02. Automatic
03. Three of a Kind (feat. Fredo & Jay Critch)
04. Fountain
05. Bricks (feat. Giggs)
06. Snow
07. No Discussion (feat. Aj Tracey)
08. These Games (feat. Jay Whiss & SAFE)
09. SB4G Interlude
10. YND (feat. Jimmy Prime & SAFE)
11. That’s a Lot (feat. Puffy L’z)
12. Dead to Me
13. Smokey World (Bonus Track)

struggle before glory [itunes plus] Was Added Dec 01, 2018
Download Struggle Before Glory [iTunes Plus]