Oct 26, 2018
Views: 192

Music: L.A.X - Specially 2018 Songs

L.A.X - Specially [Mp3]

L.A.X releases hisblong-awaited studio project “Rasaking” with heavyweight afrobeats super stars on.

The album is a 17 track body of work which features Maleek Berry, Duncan Mighty, Davido, Yemi Alade, Sneakbo and more.

Check it out below

Play Music Online


Download 6.39Mb Mp3

Download Rasaking Album By L.A.X All Tracks Here
Previous Track
Next Track

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From L.A.X