Jan 10, 2019
Views: 149

Music: Westlife - Hello My Love 2019 Songs

Westlife - Hello My Love [Mp3]

Westlife have today released their first single in eight years in the form “Hello My Love.” The song which was written by Ed Sheeran and produced by Steve Mac and is the first new music to release since the foursome – Kian Egan, Nicky Byrne, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan – reunited late last year, six years after splitting up.

Play Music Online


Download 10.36Mb Mp3

Previous Track

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From Westlife