Nov 28, 2017
Views: 283

Music: E.L Ft. Raquel - It Was All a Dream 2017 Songs

E.L Ft. Raquel - It Was All a Dream [Mp3]

He has release the official tracklist and features off his upcoming chronological BAR 4 tape. Just as we broke the news of EL‘s departure with BBnZ, the rapper later held a presser to detail the breakout and his new upcoming project.

EL is now self-signed to his new record label VO. The chronological album is the forth Hip-Hop tape released annually by the rapper. Artists appearing on the tape includes Jayso, Joey B, M,anifest, Adomaa, Kwaku bs, Raquel, Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker.

Play Music Online


Download 6.64Mb Mp3

Download BAR 4 tape Album By E.L All Tracks Here

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From E.L Ft. Raquel