Dec 16, 2017
Views: 708

Mixtape: Dj R-Jay - Naija Mix Vol.9 2017 Songs

Dj R-Jay - Naija Mix Vol.9 [Mp3]

TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Undisputed Notoriuos Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending “Naija MIX VOL 9” Featuring Naija Hottest Top Artistes. Download, Enjoy And Share!

01. Kiss Daniel. Yeba
02. Tekno. Go
03. Tiwa Savage. All Over
04. Dotman. My Woman
05. Ycee & Destiny Boy. Juice
06. 2Face. Gaga Shuffle
07. Wizkid Ft Chris Brown. African Bad Girl
08. Olamide Ft Davido. Summer Body
09. Mayorkun. Mama
10. Adekunle Gold. Call On me
11. Reminisce. Ponmile
12. Dice Ailes ft Lil kesh. Miracle
13. Davido. Fall
14. DJ Spinall Ft Mr Eazi. Ohema
15. Wizkid Ft Dreak. Come Closer
16. Run Town. Talk Of You
17. 9ice Ft Davido. Living Things Remix
18. Olamide. Wo
19. Cdq. Say Baba
20. Patapaa Ft Ras Cann. One Corner
21. Psquare. Nobody Ugly
22. Easy Okosun.Jaiye Jaiye

Play Music Online


Download 0Byt Mp3

Previous Track

Get daily Music Updates

Enter Your Email Address To Get More Latest Tracks From Dj R-Jay