Views: 87
Uploaded: Jan 11, 2019

Video : M.I Abaga ft Blaqbonez, A-Q & Loose Kaynon - L.A.M.B Martell Cypher 2019


Chocolate City Music releases the Official MARTELL CYPHER 2019 (Martell Cartel) featuring MI Abaga, Loose Kaynon, A-Q and Blaqbonez.

Download & Watch below:


>Mp4 Video<

Previous Video

Get daily Nigeria Videos Updates

Enter Your Email Address To Get More Nigeria Videos Updates